1912 Keokuk County showing townships

1912 Plat Maps Keokuk County of Iowa

Adams Township

Benton Township

Clear Creek Township

English River Township

Jackson Township

Southeast Corner of Jackson Township

Lafayette Township

Liberty Township

North German Township

Parts of German and East Lancaster Township

Parts of Sigourney and West Lancaster Township

Prairie Township

Richland Township

Steady Run Township

Van Buren Township

Warren and parts of Benton and West Lancaster Township

Washington Township


return to

  • Keokuk County, Iowa Genealogy
  • Iowa Genealogy
  • Home Page